As 2019 ends I have finally found my sparkle

New decade for everyone it’s 2020

I turned a rather big milestone myself on the 27th of December.

It’s my 40th decade on the planet and it’s gonna be my best decade yet.

I joined slimming world in 2015 and lost my 3 stone with flying colours with only myself to look after swanning around aldi and making my meals came easy to me it was the knowledge of the slimming world was just what I needed.

Oct 2016 I had my baby girl and following hot on her heels was her bouncing brother in May 2018

Two healthy pregnancies and a lot of buttery toast, unplanned eating, sleepless nights and newly getting used to mother hood ment my body went thru a lot and I did not spring back to my pregnancy weight over night.

I proud to say I lost 3 stone following the slimming world plan three times since 2015

Now I plan to stay at target and have the energy to chase my two toddlers around the place with ease.

Enjoy a little bit of shopping and confidence to give my group it’s best promotion yet and transform as many members as I can to find their dream target weight!

As a consultant & a member I’ve been there three times with the battle to lose it, so I feel I’m well equipped to help even those of you who think no way you can’t eat all this food and eat chocolate and a have a drink and lose weight.

The good news is you most certainly can I’m am living walking proof of that!

I love my curries, risottos, my slimming world chips, my purple snacks.

my members know I won’t be encouraging diet tactics like limp lettuce in their lunch box or surviving on fruit and yogurt, and you will learn how you too can enjoy hearty comforting lovely food, with no hardship or deprivation

My members hear me say a lot if your not sitting down to a plate and rubbing you hands with glee in the knowledge that you can eat it all up freely and confidently then you not following the slimming world plan.

Come join us every Monday in the Connacht hotel 52 weeks of the year!

We have a brand new 9:30am session starting Monday 6th

And our regular time slots 5:30pm &7:30pm too.

The scariest part will be crossing our threshold after that you will be skipping in each week I promise.

Leave a comment