Men are very welcome to join us too at Slimming World.

If you are thinking slimming world is just for women well think again

Meet Pj one of my male members he joined 7th January 2018

He is now at target!

Here are PJs words and #thatfeeling

‘After 3-4 years of trying to lose weight using gyms, exercise different types of diet…. nothing worked!!

BUT then I discovered Claire’s @Slimming Word Renmore group she supported & educated me on how to eat smart & properly.

By giving up & investing one hour of my extremely busy time each week to Claire’s group I managed to loose 2.5 stone (16kg) over 6 months.

I lost it gradually which made sure I’ve kept it off.

The group is a fantastic support system & gives you great ideas on how to improve if you’re struggling now & again”

PJ is our lunchbox king in our group when ever we have struggling members PJ always comes to the rescue with a quick fix idea that has us salivating.

Pj travels a lot for work from Galway to Sligo to Athlone he also gigs at the wkds so busy busy guy but has brilliant tips for quick on the road food fixes and more importantly he Doesn’t let it stop him eating Free Food.

Come in guys meet PJ he will have a smile for you for sure to see more men coming into group !!

Leave a comment